John Grisham Theodore Boone Series

On May 25, 2010, John Grisham released Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer.

This was the first novel to feature Theodore Boone in a series that’s aimed at young people ages 8-12.

Grisham has since released several more stories containing this character, so we’ve produced a list of all the books in the Theodore Boone series below.

The list has links to pages for each of the novels that contain the following information:

  • Its release date
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon in case you would like to get a copy or check out reviews by other readers

To see how these stories fit in with all of John Grisham’s other novels, we have a complete list of his books in chronological order.

Theodore Boone Series In Order

  1. Theodore Boone: Kid Lawyer
  2. Theodore Boone: The Abduction
  3. Theodore Boone: The Accused
  4. Theodore Boone: The Activist
  5. Theodore Boone: The Fugitive
  6. Theodore Boone: The Scandal
  7. Theodore Boone: The Accomplice

You can also get the first four Theodore Boone books in this box set: